Committee Members

The members of APPC for the 2014-15 Academic Year are:

Faculty Representatives:

Sy Adler, College of Urban & Public Affairs (CUPA)
Talya Bauer, School of Business Administration (SBA)
Samuel Henry, Graduate School of Education (GSE)
Mark Jones (chair), Maseeh College of Engineering & Computer Science (MCECS)
Karin Magaldi, College of the Arts (COTA)
John Rueter, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences (CLAS)
Lynn Santelmann, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences (CLAS)

Ex Officio:

Michael Bowman, Library and Chair of the Faculty Senate Budget Committee
Steve Harmon, Curriculum Coordinator, Academic Affairs
Kathi Ketcheson, Director of Institutional Research and Planning